Nuestros establecimientos

Jardín Infantil y Sala Cuna El Roto Chileno

 Jardín Infantil y Sala Cuna Madre Campesina

Dirección: Yungay #6380
Fono: (09) 5 412 2796

Dirección: Nueva Uno #850
Fono: (09) 5 402 6342

Jardín Infantil Rolando Alarcón

Jardín Infantil y Sala Cuna Tegualda

Dirección: Trebulco #2784, Talagante
Fono: (09) 5 409 0855

Dirección: Fernando Ochagavía #2690
Fono: (09) 5 409 0946

Liceo Bicentenario de Excelencia

Escuela Manuel Rodríguez

 Dirección: Camino Viejo Nº 1961
Fono: 6 496 25 28Director: Claudio Morales Silva.Correo:cmorales@corpotal.cl

Dirección: Miguel J. Vargas 277
Fono: 2 815 50 56

Directora: Ximena Miquea González

Correo: xmiquea@corpotal.cl

Escuela Luis Undurraga

Escuela Estrella de Belén

Dirección: Paradero 6, Santa Ana
Fono: 2 817 23 04

Directora: Fabiola Hermosilla Bravo

Correo: fhermosilla@corpotal.cl

Dirección: Balmaceda 613
Fono: 2 815 32 82

Directora: Patricia Vera Villalobos

Correo: pvera@corpotal.cl

Escuela República
de Grecia

Escuela El Roto Chileno

Dirección: Balmaceda 1133
Fono: 2 815 48 26

Director: Ricardo Gutierrez Rivillo

Correo: rgutierrez@corpotal.cl

Dirección: Camino interior Yungay 6380
Fono: 2 855 70 59

Directora: Griselda Bastias Abarca

Correo: gbastias@corpotal.cl

Escuela Alborada

Escuela El Pino Viejo

Dirección: Esmeralda 2097
Fono: 2 815 28 33

Director: José Paul Vásquez Ponce

Correo : jvasquez@corpotal.cl

Dirección: Las Acacias 431, Lonquén
Fono: 2 855 90 68

Directora: María Eugenia Alvarez Gómez

Correo: malvarez@corpotal.cl

Liceo Politécnico 

Liceo Polivalente 

Dirección: Balmaceda 1081
Fono: 2 815 46 74

Directora: Ricardo Dominguez

Correo: rdominguez@corpotal.cl

Dirección: Balmaceda 1220
Fono: 2 815 12 13

Director: Francisco Pacheco Molina

Correo: fpacheco@corpotal.cl

Escuela Talacanta

Escuela Tegualda

Dirección: Bernardo O’Higgins 1187
Fono: 2 815 47 71

Director: Juan Rivera Maureira

Correo: jrivera@corpotal.cl

Dirección: Fernando Ochagavía 2690
Fono: 2 815 31 80

Director: Miriam Calzado Millar

Correo: mcalzado@corpotal.cl

Escuela Presidente Prieto

Dirección: Manuel Rodríguez
Fono: 2 815 13 72

Directora: Marta Plaza Mena

Correo: mplaza@corpotal.cl